News Airline Announcement Link Button

Airport Authority Board


The St. Johns County Airport Authority Board is a five-member elected board serving St. Johns County, Florida.  

  Suzanne Green  Photo of Justin Mirgeaux  Bruce Maguire   Robert Olson photo  Photo of Reba Ludlow, Airport Authority Board Member

Group 1
Suzanne Green
105 B. Solana Road
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
904-280-8770
s.green@flynf.org

Group 2
Justin Mirgeaux
153 Myrtle Brook Bend
Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
904-209-0090
j.mirgeaux@flynf.org 
 

Group 3
Bruce Maguire
P.O. Box 2202
St. Augustine, FL 32085
904-669-3059
b.maguire@flynf.org

Group 4
Robert Olson
1801 Windjammer Lane
St. Augustine, FL 32080
303-406-1299
r.olson@flynf.org

Group 5
Reba Ludlow
230 N. Serenata Dr., #712
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
904-612-7236
r.ludlow@flynf.org



St. Johns County Airport Authority

Mailing Address:  4796 U.S. 1 North, St. Augustine, FL 32095

Email:  Info@SGJ-Airport.com   Website:  www.FlyNF.com

Telephone:  904-209-0090

 

  

WARNING:  Under Florida Law, e-mail addresses are considered public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity, officers or staff.  Instead, contact this office by telephone or in writing.