Airport Authority Board

The St. Johns County Airport Authority Board is a five-member elected board serving St. Johns County, Florida.  

   Clarke Dennis.jpg

Liotta_Jennifer_AirportAuthorityGroup March 2023.png

  Robert Olson photo  Photo of Reba Ludlow, Airport Authority Board Member

Group 1
Michelle Cash-Chapman   

Group 2
Dennis Clarke  

Group 3
Jennifer Liotta 

Group 4
Robert Olson

Group 5
Reba Ludlow

St. Johns County Airport Authority

Mailing Address:  4796 U.S. 1 North, St. Augustine, FL 32095

Email:   Website:

Telephone:  904-209-0090



WARNING:  Under Florida Law, e-mail addresses are considered public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity, officers or staff.  Instead, contact this office by telephone or in writing.